Vorstand

Ludwig Börsig
lu.boersig@gmx.de
Phone: +49 171 5040679

Vorstand

Robert Matthäi
robert.matthaei@web.de
+49 152 08606950

Buchhaltung

Sabine Bohnert
sabine.bohnert@gmx.de
+49 170 8354048

PR/Kommunikation

Dagmar Schulte
dagmar.thorsten.schulte@t-online.de
+49 172 9655638

Sponsoring

Thorsten Schulte
dagmar.thorsten.schulte@t-online.de
+49 175 5881222

Lehrgänge

Klaus Kern
lehrgangrrfv@t-online.de
+49 175  1637289

Stallmeister

Klaus Ernst
klausbernst@gmail.com
+49 157 53164514

Rennbahn

Frieder Kiefer
isere@t-online.de
+49 151 57808083

Vielseitigkeit

Klaus Himmelsbach
cukhimmelsbach@t-online.de
+49 170 1854435

Fahren

Thomas Panther
thomas.panther@gmx.de
+49 157 88146009

Jugendbeauftragte

Annika Anders
Annika-anders@t-online.de

Jugendbeauftragte / Gastronomie

Yvonne Kopp
y_kopp@web.de
+49 170 5707190

Gastronomie

Alex Kopp
alex_kopp@freenet.de
+491739272095